Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060484117 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and finding the person to share my life with who is honest, loyal and loving!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Swimming,Beach, Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Great Conversation, Good Sense Of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and honesty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

King Henry the 8th; I love history!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 2 children 18 year old daughter, 21 year old son who do not live at home. I grew up in Pensacola Fl so I appreciate southern values. I love to travel and go to movies and looking for a person to share my adventures with!

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football