Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060457519 A Single Woman in Wilkes-Barre, PA 48 / home health aid

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wilkes-Barre
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Wilkes-Barre, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilkes-Barre, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking pictuers with my camra .

I typically spend my leisure time

taking pictuers with my camra. having fun with who ever i am with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Learning from each other and enjoying the day.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. watching my sons grow from a baby ,boys then young men
  2. i don't let my friends down
  3. LIFE

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I always say if there is something that you want know about me, just ask. I am an open book pick a chapter sometimes you might really like what you find, and others, you may back off .

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational