Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060451013 A Single Woman in Graham, WA 26 / Miles sand and gravel

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Graham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new and exciting things love to the world. Put a camera in my hand and I go crazy I see the beauty in smallest things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures playing with my puppy singing to good music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and LOYALTY!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean koontz darkness. A very intriguing book . I love the way he writes its amazing the detail he puts into his story you can visualize what your reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. My job.
  3. ...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

kristalrogers89gmail I would love to chat through email anytime. Send me an email with any questions!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama