Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060443416 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 38 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university north carolina of charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university north carolina of charlotte. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a good life. Bettering myself and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend it playing with my dog and hanging out with friends. My friends and I usually do activities ranging from running, kayaking, going to the movies, biking, hiking, short trips, wine/beer tasting, sporting events, plays/theatre, symphonies, grilling out, going to a pub, board games or whatever! When I have spare time I like to painting oil on canvas and make house projects in my shed (man cave).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm an old fashion guy looking for an old fashion girl. I'm looking for my best friend to walk beside me. A person that is adventurous and knows how to deal with life's circumstances. Someone that is serious about having a meaningful relationship and look forward to the next chapter in life to start a loving family. I love kids and animals, she should too.

The first thing people notice about me

People don't notice me, that's why I'm here! If people glance at their surrounding, they'll first notice baby in a stroller, dog, tree, bush, bench, bird, me and then trash can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men's health magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Supportive Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really easy going and maybe kind of quirky. It might take a few dates for me to open up though...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

One of my favorite quotes: "It's not so much that we're afraid of change or so in love with the old ways, but it's that place in between that we fear, It's like being between trapezes." -It's Linus (Peanuts) when his blanket is in the dryer.- "There's nothing to hold on to." I'm searching for new adventures.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, dan auerbach, fleet foxes, andrew bird, keith whitley, fleet foxes, future islands, bombay bicycle club, the advice, tiesto

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, forrest gump, insidious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, top chef, top chef