Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060435413 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 28 / Receiving department in warehouse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, artsy stuff, literature, gaming and techie things. Of course plenty other things. Feel free to ask!

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, reading, video games, movies, concerts, writing, playing with image/video editing software, and hanging out with friends either in small groups or parties. Plenty more, if you care to find out!

The most influential person in my life has been

The one quality I really need is just trust. After my last relationship, I feel like just having a trustworthy partner who isn't crazy would make me feel spoiled. :]

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not entirely sure... I've never asked! Would you tell me? Haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "The Spirit Molecule" and it was about a chemical called DMT (Di-methyl Tryptamine) and its effects on the brain. Was fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the support of my friends and family
  2. I'm thankful to have a decent job in this economy
  3. I'm thankful for everything and everyone that holds my life together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people notice that I'm kind of a softie around animals. I worked for a dog groomer for almost 5 years and I love them. We did some cats, but my boss was allergic... My cat seems pretty happy with me! Other than that, feel free to ask!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Feel free to ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

death, judas priest, led zepplin, iron maiden, running wild

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, until the light takes us, zeitgeist

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, south park, the walking dead