Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060416510 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 52 / I am a millwright which is the same as an industrial mechanic.. I am also an artist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My artwork; my cat; cooking; starting a food based business; reading; knitting; my family; the environment; the state of the economy; the stupidity of the Republican and the TEA Parties; the Minnesota Festval and my 32 years of involvement in it. There is certainly more but this what I can think of right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Knitting and cooking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to keep going no matter what I am dealing with in my personal life.
  2. I like giving presents for no reason and I am always trying to feed people. I am thankful for my generous nature and that when I do for people that it is done selflessly which is how I was brought up to be by my parents.
  3. That I am flexible in my creative outlets.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working