Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060399221 A Single Man in Danville, VA 27 / I do staffing at a home care business.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature and try to go backpacking several times a year. I also love technology and one of my hobbies is building computers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I backpack and one of my dreams is to thru hike the AT, I also play video games a lot and enjoy upgrading my computer to keep up to date on technology.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection and loyalty. I want someone who will love me as much as I love her, no matter what.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Theodore Rex" by Edmund Morris. I love politics and I'm fascinated by the presidency. Theodore Roosevelt is one of the most interesting figures to ever hold the office of president and my political beliefs mirror his very closely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opportunities
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep loyalty. I would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a recent college graduate and proud member of Pi Kappa Phi fraternity. I'm a fraternity man, not a frat boy like you see in all the movies. I love nature and being outside, and I go backpacking or camping quite frequently. On the flip side, I also love technology and enjoy putting computers in things you wouldn't normally put computers in.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

theodore rex, nicomachean ethics, 1776

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

johann strauss ii, rage against the machine, john coltrane, the beatles, the strokes

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, the empire strikes back, raiders of the lost ark

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, futurama, mythbusters