Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060396813 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 25 / Housekeeper

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family music education and religion

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing working out playing basketball going shopping and to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

he has to be a true gentleman. and not change. im looking for a guy who can stay the way he was when i first met him

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was a book called innocent. it was a good book and it was about a guy named innocent who was accused of raping and murdering a young woman. he had a basketball scholarship to go to Atlanta. it was a really good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im outspoken

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i love a good conversation and a guy that loves to talk to me. someone that can find time for me. anything else just ask me