Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2059568719 A Single Woman in Paris, AR 28 / Assistant manager/ waitress at a family friendly restaurant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Paris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paris, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paris, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, shopping, fishing, music, movies, good books

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, shopping, enjoying my alone time,

The most influential person in my life has been

Im am looking for a caring guy who will stand by me through everything. Somebody who wants to have fun and spend quality time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sweet caring personality and im generally a happy person. Im also very independent and take care of my self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Me (just how i am in general)
  3. My luck in success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try hard at everything i do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I work hard for the things i have. I am caring and love giving gifts and making other people happy. I just love injoying life!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy