Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058854025 A Single Man in Austin, TX 30 / Technical Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things and finding people that want to do it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with good friends, watching movies, practicing something I want to get better at (piano, guitar, photography, French...) and trying new things.I hurt my back a while ago, but once I'm fully recovered I'll be back out biking, running, swimming and enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth. It always makes me smile when I find someone who really cares about others and takes the time to make sure they're in good shape.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I'm nice. I'm the guy that you go to if you've got a problem or question and I'll help you figure it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Good friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given that allow me to provide for myself and others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

The main thing I'm looking for is a teammate. I'm always at my best when I can team up with someone and play off their strengths.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the alchemist, wheel of time, angels and demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, stranger than fiction, i really like most kinds of movies.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction