Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058849430 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 26 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, by making them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, going to the beach, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will be there for me not only for the good but as well as the bad. Also, someone that is very loyal and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very "smiley" person. Everyone says that I'm always so joyful and fun to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful of my parents, for everything they have done for me.
  2. I'm thankful to be healthy.
  3. I'm thankful for the educational opportunities that have come my way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful