Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058826823 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 58 / Sales associate in retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, visiting family friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is confident in himself, one who likes to travel and is successful in life, I've been hurt and controlled for so long, I need a real loving companion, honest and true

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nice personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Family
  3. Companionship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Just looking for a nice man to spend time with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country