Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058823431 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 35 / host

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, faith, my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter, going out and having lunch with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing, caring, and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my daughter
  2. i am thankful for my family
  3. i am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

i love children, music, movies, going out for a hike, camping ect...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

j p, jp, jp

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama