Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058817719 A Single Woman in Huntington, WV 58 / government

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marshall university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, my child, my friends (people I care about), trying to be happy and trying to make those around me happy, my art and creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, travelling, playing

The most influential person in my life has been

Sorry. I am no longer subscribing to e-harmony.

The first thing people notice about me

usually my eyes first, then i get comments about my voice. Its very soft and I am told very sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Things They Carried. It was about young men fighting in Vietnam. The Help. About the 60's in the deep south. The Shack. If you were to meet God face to face. Any title by Mitch Albom. I just like how he writes. I read every day..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job and being able to take care of myself and my child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow...that is one heck of a brilliant woman!!! ha!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV