Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058809222 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about being a good person in this crazy world we living in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with my friends & reading a good book. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I Don't like liers

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, american gangster, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

meet the browns, law & order: special victims unit, criminal minds