Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058700119 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 25 / Vet Assistant/ Technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm overall passionate about life! As well as the little things it holds. Animals, leaves changing, simple smiles and giggles. Just remembering to be happy and not regretting anything you do :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing or sketching as well as photography. I also enjoy taking my dogs to the park to run around and play with the other dogs. I'm almost always up for bowling or playing pool even tho I might not be any good it's all about having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh smile and be happy with

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for school and it was my veterinary dictionary so not to much fun lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Opportunities I've been given and shared.
  3. The joys I've given others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and independence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful