Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058699722 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 31 / Claims Reviewer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love any outdoor activity such as hiking, biking, running, etc. I love to travel and experience new cultures and food. I also love working with children and volunteering for various organizations and causes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Everyone has flaws, but I really appreciate people who don't try to hide theirs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read The Book of Lost Things and found it interesting how the book reads like a fantasy novel, but also provides a very realistic and insightful coming of age story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Health and stability
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People generally think I'm very serious when they first meet me, but I do have a sense of humor and like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Track and Field