Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058698521 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 28 / housing projects

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating and backing groups and organizations that work for betterment of mankind as well as making myself more able to have a impact for the greatest good towards people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking,Camping,Beach days,Hiking,Swimming,Spots,I like a good book or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want and is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess i'm a pretty friendly guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some financial book. Cant remember the name but brought up some interesting points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. confidence in knowing that I will be handle any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

Cheryl is talking about thunder thighs, beer bellys, and baby weight.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV