Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058696725 A Single Woman in Milton, FL 33 / student mostly

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, writing, sports, family, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, going on drives to take photos, hanging out with friends. I'm not the type to go to bars or clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person who is Honest, loyal, open and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends always notices as does everyone I meet and come in contact with that I'm usually always smiling and laughing most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In short The warriors of Atlantis protecting man kind, fighting vampires who stole the trident away from Atlantis while the prince had been captured by a goddess vampire and kept him imprisoned for 7 years. He falls in love with a human which is not allowed but their god Poseidon gave them his blessing at the end of the book after Poseidon marked her with his sacred mark only the priests of Atlantis normally had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength
  2. My loyalty & being down to earth
  3. being open & honest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I go out of my way to help someone. I'm always giving and being supportive and backing up my partner up 100 percent. Put everything I have into making any relationship work.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love horror movies and love to travel. I want kids someday but not right away. I dream of one day working with panda bears, finishing my book and my photography projects that I have planned for the future. I like to try new things at least once.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

live free or die hard, the proposal, house of wax

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama