Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058693321 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 26 / Framer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports and socializing

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i like to hang out with my friends, play video games, and just relax in general

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going and fun personality. I tend to make the people around me laugh and feel light hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was actually the hunger games series. i would describe it but the books are really good and you'll just have to read them to find out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of i all i would have to say my family and friends
  2. I am also thankful for my physical fitness and well being
  3. and for being rasied in a tough life so i can be thankful for almost everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can acrually be a very kind and caring person if you just get past all the joking around.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, the hunger games, anything by stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eminem, the jackson 5, garth brooks, taking back sunday, the temptations

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friday night lights, scrubs, entourage