Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058688519 A Single Woman in Farmington, AR 24 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling my dreams and accomplishing all the goals I've set for myself. I love the work I do, it's an awesome feeling knowing I'm helping men and women feel better about themselves. I'm very passionate about my family and friends they make me a better person and they help give me the confidence I need to live my life

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time you usually find me hanging out with my family or friends. Or soaking up the fresh air around town and during good weather, at the lake. When I do manage to find down time I love to paint and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good natured and sweet but can still make me laugh. If you can make me laugh then we are in business.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love being witty and making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read or the last time I had a chance to read a book. But my all time favorite book is The Time Travelers Wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They've been with me through the worse and best times in my life.
  2. All the hardships of life. Even though they were tough to get through I feel like it's helped guide me to be the person I am today.
  3. Being so young and already having a career and being able to do what I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and I'm super friendly so don't be shy! I'd love to get the chance to meet and get know y'all!