Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058671221 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 53 / medical billing clerk

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children and grandchild, walking my dogs, watching football, being outside - especially during nice weather

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to be my friend first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring and loyal person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Christ loves us so much he shed his blood for us
  2. The ability to see, hear, walk, talk, feel, and enjoy life
  3. My family and pets

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 3 children, who are 26, 24, and 13 and 1 grandson that is 7. My grandson spends almost every weekend with me. I like to sing and dance, watch football and baseball.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

True Crime