Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058655918 A Single Woman in York, NE 51 / office manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my children and grandsons as much as i can doing anything doesnt really matter...

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, working in yard, throwing darts, shooting pool...

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for an honest, caring, affectionate loving man to share life with....everyday life..someone who i can resspect and that will respect me...

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont particularly like to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandsons
  2. my children
  3. my health, my familys health and lofe in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very loving caring single woman whom is looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, greys anatomy