Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2058626820 A Single Woman in Fort Edward, NY 29 / banker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, my dog, camping, traveling, family time, spontaneous plans,

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, family outings, having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, family oriented, likes to travel, spontainous, trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

my personality an joy for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it. it really hit me in the heat to see what a mother would willing put her poor defenseless child threw for years. if a child cant count on his mother who can he count on there should be harsher laws and penaltys for parents in such cases

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son hes three and absolutely amazing
  2. my family i am big on family time
  3. my friends with out them i would be where i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a strong loyal, self made, free spirited women and everything i have or have built in my life reflects it. its not all about me its all about my son he it my pride an joy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i absolutely love life an would love to find some one to share it with

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime