Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2057699519 A Single Man in Little Falls, MN 53 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates

Little Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Falls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outside activites, we live in MN and the only way to cope with our weather is to get out in it and have fun! (or else I would just move south)

I typically spend my leisure time

Be active outside (biking, working, walking dog), go out to eat, movies, shop, or cook a meal together

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share my life with as a friend and soal mate, someone who has a zest for life and wants to make the most of everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure what they notice but people trust me and talk with me easily. Friends often tell me that I make conversation easily with people I don't know. I just try to find out what others have in common with me. I like to learn from their experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Racing in the Rain. Well of course is involves philosophy, dogs, children, and race cars....who wouldn't love that! I'm a sucker for any plot where hard work, good ethics, and lots of luck prevail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children and Family
  3. My Spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything I wish people would notice about me, I just let people be who they are and I will be who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like the outdoors but I also like the indoors. I like to work with my hands and am a natural "fix it" guy. I like to snuggle and I like to get out and do things. I love to cook, read, dance, listen to music, and watch movies. I love to build things. But mostly I would like to share my life with a woman who loves the things I do.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting