Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2057605831 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 37 / educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vsu, spc, svcc, walden university
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vsu, spc, svcc, walden university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching, singing, writing, and finishing my Ph.D.I also enjoy empowering people to reach their potential and purpose regardless of life's obstacles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy museums and cultural arts events and things I have never done. I also enjoy making others happy and finding ways to suprise them with the unexpected.

The most influential person in my life has been

First must have a relationship with God. Be attractive, respectful, and considerate. Next, he must offer security, moral convictions, intelligences, make me smile, and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I think to hard, and sometimes it may misinterpreted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I am reading alot of different books right now, all of them have a spiritual undertone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace of mind
  2. Grace and mercy
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That eventhough I come off very strong. I am very soft and I really have the best intentions in all that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have friends of all backgrounds. However, if you desire a friendship that may lead to more then please see the following items that may limit you from your pursuit: Excessive profanity, pants off your hips, lack of license and vehicle, lack of employment; untraceable relationship with God; no drive or ambitions, and can not communicate in an intelligent manner. I understand things happen but I do not want to start things off with such stressors.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show