Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #205704617 A Single Woman in Rolling Prairie, IN 53 / Enjoy the outdoors/ nature

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rolling Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Rolling Prairie, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rolling Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren are my life! I have 2 they are very special to me being that my daughter was told she would never carry a baby full term...they are my little miracles !

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, long walks, motorcycle rides, cruising down country roads. I love all kinds of music and dancing . Fairs and festivals are awesome too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, luke bryan, eminem, ac/dc, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama