Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #205699518 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 37 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mit, ucla
  • Religion: Buddhist

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mit, ucla. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing good for others and having fun at it - whether it be my job of bringing internet connectivity to developing countries, or volunteering to teach kids about our oceans! I spend 2 days a month at the California Academy of Sciences as an aquarium diver. I also love outside activities - hiking, camping, skiing, or scuba diving! Oh - corny jokes are my achilles heel. Do you like Mitch Hedberg or Eddie Izzard?

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking (always trying out new recipes or techniques), reading (and chillin out in general), any outdoors activity (I need the sun and fresh air to keep me happy).

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity, humor, and intelligence.You are - devoted to friends and family, has hobbies and passions, can be tough on the outside yet is a softie on the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm probably laughing at a corny joke

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like funny stuff or serious stuff, or random tidbits of wisdom :P I was wow'ed by this article lately - eat foods in pairs to get the most nutrition out of both!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pixar movies!, dark knight series, wong kar wai films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, sherlock, daily show