Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055646728 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 62 / worked as a sales asst.but now on short term dis.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love of animals. Love the arts. Love to travel w/ friends or family. Have always loved to go to music in the parks.

I typically spend my leisure time

have to say I am on short term long term dis.due to a condition that limits my ability to exercise. The condition I have is in the md family ...I use to be addicted to excercise and now I am going through pt but will finish my classes this wk and will pick up doing the same thing in the pool where I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessed for having a loving family who lives in the same city
  2. for having friends who I"ve known for some 30+ years
  3. and most of all having a God who has been here for me when I have gone through all my tough times...& there have been many

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful