Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055295616 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 50 / Real Estate Investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making people laugh, learning new things, taking on new challenges, fitness, and travelling to exotic spots around the globe. I am also passionate about building houses and am huge soccer fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, working out, running, Krav Maga, outdoor activities, social events, sports, concerts, boating, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we connect and have great chemistry. She needs to have a sense of humor and good head on her shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am charasmatic

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outliers, Malcom Gladwell. I like that this book because it shows the advantages of thinking outside the box and searching for answers between the lines. Very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family and a group of friends. All seven of my nieces and nephews.
  2. Health and a career that I enjoy doing immensely
  3. The ability to juggle a lot of things at one time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like challenges and trying new things all the time. Enjoy making people laugh.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, winston churchill, 1776

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, good, the bad, and the ugly, braveheart