Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055292619 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 34 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy good music, I like to dine out and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with family or friends and having food or doing things together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a dependable mature person who is looking for a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that i'm quiet, I have to get to know/study a person before I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader, I believe the last book I read was Breaking Dawn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have the wonderful family that I have.
  2. I am thankful for all the good and bad experiences I have had thus making me wiser!
  3. I am thankful for every extra day I get to live!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm not stuck up, i'm just shy!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I just moved here from a little town in Kansas and I love it here, it is so beautiful!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football