Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055291710 A Single Man in Hernando, FL 38 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hernando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hernando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hernando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scuba diving, horses, fishing, being on under or in water

I typically spend my leisure time

Scuba diving, camping, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have alone time, but still likes going out doing things wtih others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice and easy going person, I someone people like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I am close to my family, hope you are close to yours also, but I do understand you can not chose your family.
  2. Being able to go back to college and get things back of track after losing my job.
  3. Being able to enjoy the outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am different from other men you have ever met.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything, anything, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, earth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama