Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055290419 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / entrepreneur

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about personal development, cooking classes, traveling, learning a new language. Any thing that inspires a better me. I think it's important to stay sharp for your partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym everyday and being active. I would like to learn to play tennis and golf, so that I can expand my physical activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Good old fashion mafia you can't buy it only your mama can teach it loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly personality and a genuineness that is charming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents old school values and honest ways.
  2. My amazing connection with my son.
  3. My friends and extended relationship... the people that really know me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives, basketball wives, football wives, colbert report, colbert report