Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055282621 A Single Woman in Rose Hill, NC 44 / Social Work Supervisor Child Protective Services

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rose Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rose Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rose Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friendships, playing the piano, reading and continually working on my manuscript, work and general movement forward

I typically spend my leisure time

reading ,working on my manuscript , playing the piano,spending time with my family, working

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete and total dedication to the journey called life.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a conservative, two parent, christian home complete with four grandparents and a loving sister and brother
  2. The opportunity my parents gave me in the form of an education. I was allowed to choose my college and career
  3. A spiritual foundation was instilled in me from very early on. In addition, I was allowed to be a free thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama