Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055280518 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 63 / asst mgr @ vitamin store

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf and tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf and tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, humor, love of sports, compassion, honesty, integrity and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes/smile are kind, and some people seem surprised that Im fit (for my age?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read parts of many books....self improvement, health, golf, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being born in this country and for all the men and women who have served, are serving and will serve
  2. I am thankful for my genetics
  3. I am thankful I have a job w/benefits in this economy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a deeper side.....it's not ALL about fun, but the fun facilitates a clearer mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If I spend much more time on this the 4 free days of communication will be over!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis