Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055277919 A Single Woman in Pennsylvania Furnace, PA 49 / Design educational experiences for students studying at a distance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pennsylvania Furnace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pennsylvania Furnace, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennsylvania Furnace, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out with friends, good conversation, technology, knitting, running

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I usually am running or working out, hanging with friends, or knitting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone with kindness and a sense of humor. Someone with whom I can laugh and share.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my energy and my sense of humor. I am usually smiling, laughing, and moving. Always, always moving. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emma, by Jane Austen. I reread Austen every year, as she is my favorite--funny, incisive, and great writer. The book is about a young girl who mistakes the motivations of all around her, including her own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and support network. They are amazing, and I am eternally grateful that such fabulous people live near me.
  2. My children. They, despite their parents, are wonderful, caring, creative, and fun people. I am proud to know them.
  3. My health. Nuff said.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm not always as upbeat as I seem--that I'm often thinking on another level about the events going on around me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

emma, jonathan kellerman, david eddings

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

katie perry, kris delmhorst, green day, billie holiday, shemekia copeland

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty rotten scoundrels, dead again, men in black

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, american experience, downton abbey