Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055275715 A Single Woman in Saint Francis, MN 61 / retired working p/t

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Francis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Francis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Francis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing unto others as you would have others do unto you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horse back riding, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, I feel Honesty is still the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I have been told it makes their day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a cookbook, I was looking for some great salad recipes and found some. I am enjoying all the salads with fresh berries and nuts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do not have a picture to post right now. We all would like to know what each of us looks like. I am not ugly, lazy, or slopy but I am overweight. I would not want to waste someones time if they want to meet someone thinner. That being said.... I love horse back riding, camping, movies and get togethers with friends. If you would like to meet and be friends that would be great. Have a wonderful day!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show