Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055271419 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 38 / Pharmacist

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Cataloging, Learning, Spending Time with Family and Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who is open-minded, affectionate, has a good sense of humor and not afraid to communicate or take the initiative.

The first thing people notice about me

I initially appear as shy and timid. Once someone starts talking to me though, I can be very open and giving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relatively good health.
  2. My loving family.
  3. Decent hard-working souls.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

whose line is it anyway?, the law & order franchise, nova, history channel