Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #205523619 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 34 / Customer Service Representative

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgetown college
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgetown college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family! Everything I do is for my 3 boys, whom I absolutely adore. I am also a HUGE sports fan. Football and college basketball are my favorite (Go Big Blue!). I actually watch Sportscenter in the morning instead of the news. I like to laugh and being with people that make me laugh. I am a little old fashioned in that I think a man should still do things for a lady, like hold the door, pull out her chair, etc. I am looking for someone to have fun with on the weekends because my life through the week is hectic!

I typically spend my leisure time

If/when I have free time, I like being outside. Either taking the kids to a park, going for a walk or eating outside. I enjoy movies, music (almost any), reading a good book or spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is a must! I am looking for someone to share my life with...someone I can tell everything to, someone dependable and reliable, a person I can have great conversations with and a person that I can be silly with. Looking for someone romantic, outgoing, funny and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. I have been told that when I smile, my eyes change and my face lights up. Not sure if that's true...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for romance. Not just a relationship, but one with romance and passion. I am a very giving person and love to show people that I care about them and am looking for the same in return.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

fiction, mystery, fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

all kinds, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama