Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2055019817 A Single Man in Eagle, ID 57 / Photography, graphic design, cattle ranching, woodworking

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu, bsu lcsc
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu, bsu lcsc. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, cows and woodworking or hunting, fishing and cast iron cookware and country living, God and a reeses peanut butter blizzard on a hot day in the shade or watching the stars at night, listening to the crickets and the sprinklers and staring into the campfire not talking and yet completely connected to each other. The smell of fresh cut alfalfa. Watching the calves bucking around in the spring. The sting of a heavy snowstorm while doing chores in the winter. A crisp mountain morning in the fall listening to an elk bugleing. The tug of a bass on a lightweight fishing rod. The look of wonder in a childs eyes. A good ribeye steak.

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking, fishing and photography. Pretty much living the dream! I think pretty much everything I do is fun to me so.....

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost is she needs to be a solid Christian lady prefferably that would be interested in living in the country and understands what that lifestyle is all about.

The first thing people notice about me

The twinkle

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name of it but it was really good which is what I like the most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. God's Love
  3. God's Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....... good one!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am somewhat of a homebody due mostly to raising a small herd of organic beef cows, a handful of chickens, 3 psychotic cats and a dog that pretty much runs this outfit. I work in town during the week and have little desire to spend my weekends there. I do like roadtrips and fishing. It sure would be nice to meet a nice woman who wants to live in the country and understands that lifestyle. It would be nice to meet someone that could tell the difference between a heifer and a bull. And didn't refer to a steer as a baby boy cow. A good sense of humor would be a huge plus.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Educational