Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054893416 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 56 / Graphic Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking a creative, passionate approach in all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy actively doing things that are somewhat adventurous, spending quiet time with a good friend, and being creative no matter what I am doing.... making something, cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

One most important quality? I guess that would have to be sincere... honest and genuine, not only to me, but in the way you live your life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it depends on the person and what they are tuned into. I am connected or mindful. Sort of "present." Perhaps people notice that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having two healthy, beautiful adult children.
  2. I am thankful for my health and well being.
  3. I am also thankful for my job and home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone who shares some of my same passions, but brings new interests to my life as well. I enjoy gardening and exploring new places. I enjoy being held in someone special's arms as much as a new adventure. I love having something to look forward to but love being spontaneus as well. There is so much to discover and I would be so grateful to find someone special to share that with.