Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054655317 A Single Woman in Lake Worth, FL 69 / X-RAY TECH IN FIELD OF ORTHOPEDICS

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about FAMILY, Books,anything Forensic, Court TV (I just can't tolerate people whothink they are above the law-and what makes them tick?) I love to play cards-Pinochle,Euchre,Cribbage. Of course passionate about my faith...........

I typically spend my leisure time

I love get togethers w/family,checking out restaurants,reading alot.(Bio's History, True crime), long walks on beach, watching most sports on TV. The movies. Plays . Walking my little dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

II need a very optomistic, glass always half FULL, Happy person. I avoid negative people, If you make me laugh-I'll make you laugh too. Sharing a belief in a spiritual life is what's been missing from ALL my relationships, it's really important.

The first thing people notice about me

I"m an "UP" and Outgoing kind of girl. I touch and hug alot, and I always hold hands. I romanticize about everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY daughter & son and the way they turned out !
  2. My brother & sisters especially since both parents are now deceased.
  3. My Catholic faith which I left for quite awhile looking to see if there was any better. There's not I discovered. Besides, I know this the best.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I lived outside of Chicago for 30 years. My kids call that HOME. I moved back to FL. 10 years ago to help my Dad out after Mom passed. So I'm a big fan of all Chicago sports. When all is said and done My Dolphins, HEAT,