Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054652211 A Single Woman in Lake Panasoffkee, FL 47 / Student

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Panasoffkee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Panasoffkee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Panasoffkee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, I am a firm believer in prayer, and a firm believer in God, it is important for me to find a partner that feels the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, as well as walking and even though I haven't been in a while, I really enjoy bowling and horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honesty is the most important quality in a person, I am looking for someone that knows how to treat a lady, but knows how to communicate honestly with me. My ideal match must be a lover of kids and animals. I hope to open my own animal rescue someday, so this trait is very important to me in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My son
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a full figured woman with a heart of gold. I will go the extra mile to help someone in need, as that was how I was raised. It is very important that my partner in life be a kid and animal lover. Even though,my son is 21 yrs old, I have several nieces and nephews that are an important part of my life.