Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054643914 A Single Man in Draper, UT 32 / Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Draper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Draper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like the ufc, mma, bowling, movies, gambling, aa drink occasionally

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to wrestle, and hang out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one that can hold a conversation and know how to have a good time, I kind of like taller woman but height doesn't really matter.. Some one who is open to things and know how to relax

The first thing people notice about me

I just recently moved from Texas down to Utah, let me tell you its like night and day with differences out here.. I came here for my work and it looks like I'm gonna be here for awhile.. which is ok, I just dont know anyone and I cant really hang out with anyone I work with.. Just wanna find someone that can hold a conversation and like to have fun.. A little bit about me .. Im 5'8, black hair, I'm latin(by latin I mean mexican lol), weigh about 155 and I'm good looking :) ( well at least thats what my momma says)... I love the ufc, bowling, I gamble occasionally, and I do enjoy a drink or two from time to time :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life, being happy with another day
  2. work, being able to come to work and having a dependable jobe
  3. family/friends, someone you can talk to about everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic