Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054640318 A Single Woman in Franklin, WI 49 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, relaxation activities, fun activities, sports, being with people I love

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities when the weather is nice, attending festivals when good bands are playing and watching sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who like to do similiar activities that I enjoy. A person that is open, honest, and doesn't play games.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness with communication.

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My lifestyle
  3. Safety and security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

unknown

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

none

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

some, varies, varies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

some, some, some