Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054627817 A Single Woman in Tupelo, MS 74 / hair dresser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tupelo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tupelo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tupelo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, I paint and enjoy the expeience of creating something with a paint brush and my imagination.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy spending time with my family especially my grandchildren. I enjoy cooking for friends and family for special times. painting is my big idea of a leasure day or evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that will be there for me and that I can be there for him, someone that will be a friend, not just a temperry relationship but a deep relationship, I know that it will not come over night but I am willing to work at it.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to be successful, I feel that it is never too late to try and improve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to live in america.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun to be aroung and would like someone to share my life with me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, the secret, traditional wisdom

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, gettsburg, starwars

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, unsolved mysterys, countdown to armageddan