Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054626813 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 37 / Banking

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Grew up in WI so I like the Green Bay Packers, beer, and cheese. I love living in Florida and enjoying being outdoors and am looking forward to the fall when it is not so darn hot

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to entertain family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexability, my family and work demand most of my time but I am looking for someone to join in on the fun

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit, I am always trying to crack a joke, try is the key word

The last book I read and enjoyed

A childrens book I loved as a child, wow did I have poor taste in books when I was younger!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family
  2. Amazing friends
  3. I have a good job and I enjoy what I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart. I don't let many people close but, I would do anything for my loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama