Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054624612 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 28 / Graduate student in seminary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my calling for youth ministry and for the church. I'm passionate about changing people's views on Christians from discriminatory to loving. I am passionate about being open to everyone and trying to love on everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and watch movies. I like to take trips and discover new things. I like to talk walks outside and go exploring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity and financial resources to attend seminary.
  2. My family
  3. Great health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am working towards ordination in the next four years, and I'm very weary that a woman being in this position is not everyone's cup of tea, so I just wanted to go ahead and throw that out there! Working towards being a youth minister in the PCUSA!