Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054624513 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 44 / Office supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nice dinner with friends and family. Watching movies- walking new trails around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!! Any true friendship begins with honesty and trust. If you can't be honest then you shouldn't be in a relationship!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy and can be kind of quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a real book in a while. I need to get back into reading as I love to relax with a good book and a a nice glass of wine. Magazines are it lately!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first but I'm very friendly and have a great sense of humor. You have to get to know me first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a pretty laid back person. I'm trying not to take life so seriously and have more fun. My kids are older now and I would like a special person by my side to share new experiences with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama