Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2054622216 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 38 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fordham university
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fordham university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, friends & family, reading, music, journaling, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends & family. Dining out. Reading. Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is grounded in their faith, a good communicator. Someone who enjoys spending time with friends and family. Someone who is interested in dining out, listening to music, reading and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a great listener. Confident and inquisitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It helped me realize how far we have come and how much more we have to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a Yankees fan. I like to dine out.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational